St. Joseph

CATHOLIC CHURCH

November 2019

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
27
8:30a Sunday Mass
Sunday Mass
Sun, October 27, 2019 8:30AM - 9:30AM
Location: First Communion
9:20a Confirmation Class
Confirmation Class
Sun, October 27, 2019 9:20AM - 11AM
Location: Rectory
9:20a Fellowship
Fellowship
Sun, October 27, 2019 9:20AM - 11AM
Location: Church Hall
28
6:30p Rosary
Rosary
Mon, October 28, 2019 6:30PM - 7PM
29
10a Bible Study
Bible Study
Tue, October 29, 2019 10AM - 11:30AM
6:30p Mass
Mass
Tue, October 29, 2019 6:30PM - 7PM
30
7a Rosary
Rosary
Wed, October 30, 2019 7AM - 7:30AM
6:30p Bible Study
Bible Study
Wed, October 30, 2019 6:30PM - 8PM
7p RCIA-Boonville
RCIA-Boonville
Wed, October 30, 2019 7PM - 9PM
Location: Saint Peter & Paul Church-basement
31
7a Rosary
Rosary
Thu, October 31, 2019 7AM - 7:30AM
7aRosary
Rosary
Fri, November 1, 2019 7AM - 7:30AM
7pMass for Holy Day
Mass for Holy Day
Fri, November 1, 2019 7PM - 8PM
8:30aSunday Mass
Sunday Mass
Sun, November 3, 2019 8:30AM - 9:30AM
Location: First Communion
9:30aCCD after Mass
CCD after Mass
Sun, November 3, 2019 9:30AM - 10:30AM
6:30pRosary
Rosary
Mon, November 4, 2019 6:30PM - 7PM
10aBible Study
Bible Study
Tue, November 5, 2019 10AM - 11:30AM
6:30pMass
Mass
Tue, November 5, 2019 6:30PM - 7PM
7aRosary
Rosary
Wed, November 6, 2019 7AM - 7:30AM
6:30pBible Study
Bible Study
Wed, November 6, 2019 6:30PM - 8PM
7pRCIA-Boonville
RCIA-Boonville
Wed, November 6, 2019 7PM - 9PM
Location: Saint Peter & Paul Church-basement
7aRosary
Rosary
Thu, November 7, 2019 7AM - 7:30AM
7aRosary
Rosary
Fri, November 8, 2019 7AM - 7:30AM
8:30aSunday Mass
Sunday Mass
Sun, November 10, 2019 8:30AM - 9:30AM
Location: First Communion
9:30aCCD/after Mass
CCD/after Mass
Sun, November 10, 2019 9:30AM - 10:30AM
9:30aConfirmation Class after Mass
Confirmation Class after Mass
Sun, November 10, 2019 9:30AM - 11AM
6:30pRosary
Rosary
Mon, November 11, 2019 6:30PM - 7PM
10aBible Study
Bible Study
Tue, November 12, 2019 10AM - 10:30AM
6:30pMass
Mass
Tue, November 12, 2019 6:30PM - 7PM
7aRosary
Rosary
Wed, November 13, 2019 7AM - 7:30AM
6:30pBible Study
Bible Study
Wed, November 13, 2019 6:30PM - 8PM
7pRCIA/Boonville
RCIA/Boonville
Wed, November 13, 2019 7PM - 9PM
7aRosary
Rosary
Thu, November 14, 2019 7AM - 7:30AM
7aRosary
Rosary
Fri, November 15, 2019 7AM - 7:30AM
8:30aSunday Mass
Sunday Mass
Sun, November 17, 2019 8:30AM - 9:30AM
Location: First Communion
9:30aCCD after Mass
CCD after Mass
Sun, November 17, 2019 9:30AM - 10:30AM
11:30aConfirmation practice after 10:30 Mass
Confirmation practice after 10:30 Mass
Sun, November 17, 2019 11:30AM - 1PM
6:30pRosary
Rosary
Mon, November 18, 2019 6:30PM - 7PM
7pConfirmation Mass/Ss Peter & Paul
Confirmation Mass/Ss Peter & Paul
Mon, November 18, 2019 7PM - 8PM
10aBible Study
Bible Study
Tue, November 19, 2019 10AM - 11:30AM
6:30pMass
Mass
Tue, November 19, 2019 6:30PM - 7PM
7aRosary
Rosary
Wed, November 20, 2019 7AM - 7:30AM
6:30pBible Study
Bible Study
Wed, November 20, 2019 6:30PM - 8PM
7pRCIA/Boonville
RCIA/Boonville
Wed, November 20, 2019 7PM - 9PM
7aRosary
Rosary
Thu, November 21, 2019 7AM - 7:30AM
7aRosary
Rosary
Fri, November 22, 2019 7AM - 7:30AM
8:30aSunday Mass
Sunday Mass
Sun, November 24, 2019 8:30AM - 9:30AM
Location: First Communion
9:30aFellowship after Mass
Fellowship after Mass
Sun, November 24, 2019 9:30AM - 11AM
6:30pRosary
Rosary
Mon, November 25, 2019 6:30PM - 7PM
10aBible Study
Bible Study
Tue, November 26, 2019 10AM - 11:30AM
6:30pMass
Mass
Tue, November 26, 2019 6:30PM - 7PM
7aRosary
Rosary
Wed, November 27, 2019 7AM - 7:30AM
6:30pBible Study
Bible Study
Wed, November 27, 2019 6:30PM - 8PM
7pRCIA/Boonville
RCIA/Boonville
Wed, November 27, 2019 7PM - 9PM
7aRosary
Rosary
Thu, November 28, 2019 7AM - 7:30AM

This website is created and hosted by Website.com's Site Builder.