St. Joseph

CATHOLIC CHURCH

November 2018

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28
9:15a Sunday Mass
Sunday Mass
Sun, October 28, 2018 9:15AM - 10:15AM
Location: First Communion
29
6:30p Rosary
Rosary
Mon, October 29, 2018 6:30PM - 7PM
30
6:30p Mass
Mass
Tue, October 30, 2018 6:30PM - 7PM
31
6:30p Vigil Mass for All Saints Day
Vigil Mass for All Saints Day
Wed, October 31, 2018 6:30PM - 7PM
9:15aSunday Mass
Sunday Mass
Sun, November 4, 2018 9:15AM - 10:15AM
Location: First Communion
6:30pRosary
Rosary
Mon, November 5, 2018 6:30PM - 7PM
6:30pMass
Mass
Tue, November 6, 2018 6:30PM - 7PM
7pPastoral Council
Pastoral Council
Tue, November 6, 2018 7PM - 8PM
7aRosary
Rosary
Wed, November 7, 2018 7AM - 7:30AM
6pCCD
CCD
Wed, November 7, 2018 6PM - 7PM
7aRosary
Rosary
Thu, November 8, 2018 7AM - 7:30AM
7aRosary
Rosary
Fri, November 9, 2018 7AM - 7:30AM
9:15aSunday Mass
Sunday Mass
Sun, November 11, 2018 9:15AM - 10:15AM
Location: First Communion
6:30pRosary
Rosary
Mon, November 12, 2018 6:30PM - 7PM
6:30pMass
Mass
Tue, November 13, 2018 6:30PM - 7PM
7aRosary
Rosary
Wed, November 14, 2018 7AM - 7:30AM
6pCCD
CCD
Wed, November 14, 2018 6PM - 7PM
7aRosary
Rosary
Thu, November 15, 2018 7AM - 7:30AM
7aRosary
Rosary
Fri, November 16, 2018 7AM - 7:30AM
9:15aSunday Mass
Sunday Mass
Sun, November 18, 2018 9:15AM - 10:15AM
Location: First Communion
6:30pRosary
Rosary
Mon, November 19, 2018 6:30PM - 7PM
6:30pMass
Mass
Tue, November 20, 2018 6:30PM - 7PM
7aRosary
Rosary
Wed, November 21, 2018 7AM - 7:30AM
7aRosary
Rosary
Thu, November 22, 2018 7AM - 7:30AM
7aRosary
Rosary
Fri, November 23, 2018 7AM - 7:30AM
9:15aSunday Mass
Sunday Mass
Sun, November 25, 2018 9:15AM - 10:15AM
Location: First Communion
6:30pRosary
Rosary
Mon, November 26, 2018 6:30PM - 7PM
6:30pMass
Mass
Tue, November 27, 2018 6:30PM - 7PM
7aRosary
Rosary
Wed, November 28, 2018 7AM - 7:30AM
6pCCD
CCD
Wed, November 28, 2018 6PM - 7PM
7aRosary
Rosary
Thu, November 29, 2018 7AM - 7:30AM
7aRosary
Rosary
Fri, November 30, 2018 7AM - 7:30AM
1

This website is created and hosted by Website.com's Site Builder.