St. Joseph

CATHOLIC CHURCH

November 2017

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29
9:15a Sunday Mass
Sunday Mass
Sun, October 29, 2017 9:15AM - 10:15AM
Location: First Communion
30
6:30p Rosary
Rosary
Mon, October 30, 2017 6:30PM - 7PM
31
7a Rosary
Rosary
Tue, October 31, 2017 7AM - 7:30AM
9:15aSunday Mass
Sunday Mass
Sun, November 5, 2017 9:15AM - 10:15AM
Location: First Communion
6:30pRosary
Rosary
Mon, November 6, 2017 6:30PM - 7PM
7aRosary
Rosary
Tue, November 7, 2017 7AM - 7:30AM
7aRosary
Rosary
Thu, November 9, 2017 7AM - 7:30AM
9:15aSunday Mass
Sunday Mass
Sun, November 12, 2017 9:15AM - 10:15AM
Location: First Communion
6:30pRosary
Rosary
Mon, November 13, 2017 6:30PM - 7PM
7aRosary
Rosary
Tue, November 14, 2017 7AM - 7:30AM
7aRosary
Rosary
Thu, November 16, 2017 7AM - 7:30AM
7aRosary
Rosary
Fri, November 17, 2017 7AM - 7:30AM
9:15aSunday Mass
Sunday Mass
Sun, November 19, 2017 9:15AM - 10:15AM
Location: First Communion
3:30pCommuniy Thanksgiving Service
Communiy Thanksgiving Service
Sun, November 19, 2017 3:30PM - 4:30PM
6:30pRosary
Rosary
Mon, November 20, 2017 6:30PM - 7PM
7aRosary
Rosary
Tue, November 21, 2017 7AM - 7:30AM
6:30pMass
Mass
Wed, November 22, 2017 6:30PM - 7PM
7aRosary
Rosary
Thu, November 23, 2017 7AM - 7:30AM
7aRosary
Rosary
Fri, November 24, 2017 7AM - 7:30AM
9:15aSunday Mass
Sunday Mass
Sun, November 26, 2017 9:15AM - 10:15AM
Location: First Communion
6:30pRosary
Rosary
Mon, November 27, 2017 6:30PM - 7PM
7aRosary
Rosary
Tue, November 28, 2017 7AM - 7:30AM
6:30pMass
Mass
Wed, November 29, 2017 6:30PM - 7PM
7aRosary
Rosary
Thu, November 30, 2017 7AM - 7:30AM
1
7aRosary
Rosary
Fri, December 1, 2017 7AM - 7:30AM
2

This website is created and hosted by Website.com's Site Builder.