St. Joseph

CATHOLIC CHURCH

March 2019

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
24
8:30a Sunday Mass
Sunday Mass
Sun, February 24, 2019 8:30AM - 9:30AM
Location: First Communion
25
6:30p Rosary
Rosary
Mon, February 25, 2019 6:30PM - 7PM
26
6:30p Mass
Mass
Tue, February 26, 2019 6:30PM - 7PM
27
7a Rosary
Rosary
Wed, February 27, 2019 7AM - 7:30AM
6p CCD
CCD
Wed, February 27, 2019 6PM - 7PM
28
7a Rosary
Rosary
Thu, February 28, 2019 7AM - 7:30AM
7aRosary
Rosary
Fri, March 1, 2019 7AM - 7:30AM
8aPancake and Sausage Breakfast
Pancake and Sausage Breakfast
Sun, March 3, 2019 8AM - 12:30PM
8:30aSunday Mass
Sunday Mass
Sun, March 3, 2019 8:30AM - 9:30AM
Location: First Communion
6:30pRosary
Rosary
Mon, March 4, 2019 6:30PM - 7PM
6:30pRosary
Rosary
Mon, March 4, 2019 6:30PM - 7PM
6:30pMass
Mass
Tue, March 5, 2019 6:30PM - 7PM
7aRosary
Rosary
Wed, March 6, 2019 7AM - 7:30AM
7aRosary
Rosary
Thu, March 7, 2019 7AM - 7:30AM
7aRosary
Rosary
Fri, March 8, 2019 7AM - 7:30AM
7aRosary
Rosary
Fri, March 8, 2019 7AM - 7:30AM
8:30aSunday Mass
Sunday Mass
Sun, March 10, 2019 8:30AM - 9:30AM
Location: First Communion
6:30pMass
Mass
Tue, March 12, 2019 6:30PM - 7PM
7aRosary
Rosary
Wed, March 13, 2019 7AM - 7:30AM
7aRosary
Rosary
Thu, March 14, 2019 7AM - 7:30AM
7aRosary
Rosary
Fri, March 15, 2019 7AM - 7:30AM
7aRosary
Rosary
Fri, March 15, 2019 7AM - 7:30AM
8:30aSunday Mass
Sunday Mass
Sun, March 17, 2019 8:30AM - 9:30AM
Location: First Communion
6:30pRosary
Rosary
Mon, March 18, 2019 6:30PM - 7PM
6:30pMass
Mass
Tue, March 19, 2019 6:30PM - 7PM
7aRosary
Rosary
Wed, March 20, 2019 7AM - 7:30AM
7aRosary
Rosary
Fri, March 22, 2019 7AM - 7:30AM
8:30aSunday Mass
Sunday Mass
Sun, March 24, 2019 8:30AM - 9:30AM
Location: First Communion
6:30pMass
Mass
Tue, March 26, 2019 6:30PM - 7PM
7aRosary
Rosary
Wed, March 27, 2019 7AM - 7:30AM
7aRosary
Rosary
Thu, March 28, 2019 7AM - 7:30AM
7aRosary
Rosary
Fri, March 29, 2019 7AM - 7:30AM
8:30aSunday Mass
Sunday Mass
Sun, March 31, 2019 8:30AM - 9:30AM
Location: First Communion
1
6:30pRosary
Rosary
Mon, April 1, 2019 6:30PM - 7PM
2
6:30pMass
Mass
Tue, April 2, 2019 6:30PM - 7PM
3
7aRosary
Rosary
Wed, April 3, 2019 7AM - 7:30AM
4
7aRosary
Rosary
Thu, April 4, 2019 7AM - 7:30AM
5
7aRosary
Rosary
Fri, April 5, 2019 7AM - 7:30AM
6

This website is created and hosted by Website.com's Site Builder.