St. Joseph

CATHOLIC CHURCH

March 2018

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
25
9:15a Sunday Mass
Sunday Mass
Sun, February 25, 2018 9:15AM - 10:15AM
Location: First Communion
26
6:30p Rosary
Rosary
Mon, February 26, 2018 6:30PM - 7PM
27
7a Rosary
Rosary
Tue, February 27, 2018 7AM - 7:30AM
28
6:30p Mass
Mass
Wed, February 28, 2018 6:30PM - 7PM
7aRosary
Rosary
Thu, March 1, 2018 7AM - 7:30AM
7aRosary
Rosary
Fri, March 2, 2018 7AM - 7:30AM
9:15aSunday Mass
Sunday Mass
Sun, March 4, 2018 9:15AM - 10:15AM
Location: First Communion
7aRosary
Rosary
Tue, March 6, 2018 7AM - 7:30AM
9:15aSunday Mass
Sunday Mass
Sun, March 11, 2018 9:15AM - 10:15AM
Location: First Communion
6:30pRosary
Rosary
Mon, March 12, 2018 6:30PM - 7PM
7aRosary
Rosary
Tue, March 13, 2018 7AM - 7:30AM
7aRosary
Rosary
Thu, March 15, 2018 7AM - 7:30AM
9:15aSunday Mass
Sunday Mass
Sun, March 18, 2018 9:15AM - 10:15AM
Location: First Communion
6:30pRosary
Rosary
Mon, March 19, 2018 6:30PM - 7PM
7aRosary
Rosary
Tue, March 20, 2018 7AM - 7:30AM
7aRosary
Rosary
Fri, March 23, 2018 7AM - 7:30AM
9:15aSunday Mass
Sunday Mass
Sun, March 25, 2018 9:15AM - 10:15AM
Location: First Communion
6:30pRosary
Rosary
Mon, March 26, 2018 6:30PM - 7PM
7aRosary
Rosary
Tue, March 27, 2018 7AM - 7:30AM
7aRosary
Rosary
Thu, March 29, 2018 7AM - 7:30AM

This website is created and hosted by Website.com's Site Builder.