St. Joseph

CATHOLIC CHURCH

June 2020

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
31
8:30a Sunday Mass
Sunday Mass
Sun, May 31, 2020 8:30AM - 9:30AM
Location: First Communion
6:30pRosary
Rosary
Mon, June 1, 2020 6:30PM - 7PM
6:30pMass
Mass
Tue, June 2, 2020 6:30PM - 7PM
7aRosary
Rosary
Wed, June 3, 2020 7AM - 7:30AM
6:30pMass
Mass
Wed, June 3, 2020 6:30PM - 7PM
7aRosary
Rosary
Thu, June 4, 2020 7AM - 7:30AM
8:30aSunday Mass
Sunday Mass
Sun, June 7, 2020 8:30AM - 9:30AM
Location: First Communion
6:30pRosary
Rosary
Mon, June 8, 2020 6:30PM - 7PM
6:30pMass
Mass
Tue, June 9, 2020 6:30PM - 7PM
7aRosary
Rosary
Wed, June 10, 2020 7AM - 7:30AM
8:30aSunday Mass
Sunday Mass
Sun, June 14, 2020 8:30AM - 9:30AM
Location: First Communion
6:30pMass
Mass
Tue, June 16, 2020 6:30PM - 7PM
7aRosary
Rosary
Wed, June 17, 2020 7AM - 7:30AM
7aRosary
Rosary
Thu, June 18, 2020 7AM - 7:30AM
7aRosary
Rosary
Fri, June 19, 2020 7AM - 7:30AM
8:30aSunday Mass
Sunday Mass
Sun, June 21, 2020 8:30AM - 9:30AM
Location: First Communion
6:30pRosary
Rosary
Mon, June 22, 2020 6:30PM - 7PM
6:30pMass
Mass
Tue, June 23, 2020 6:30PM - 7PM
7aRosary
Rosary
Wed, June 24, 2020 7AM - 7:30AM
8:30aSunday Mass
Sunday Mass
Sun, June 28, 2020 8:30AM - 9:30AM
Location: First Communion
6:30pMass
Mass
Tue, June 30, 2020 6:30PM - 7PM
1
7aRosary
Rosary
Wed, July 1, 2020 7AM - 7:30AM
2
7aRosary
Rosary
Thu, July 2, 2020 7AM - 7:30AM
3
4

This website is created and hosted by Website.com's Site Builder.