St. Joseph

CATHOLIC CHURCH

June 2018

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
27
8:55a Rosary
Rosary
Sun, May 27, 2018 8:55AM - 9AM
9:15a Sunday Mass
Sunday Mass
Sun, May 27, 2018 9:15AM - 10:15AM
Location: First Communion
28
6:30p Rosary
Rosary
Mon, May 28, 2018 6:30PM - 7PM
6:30p Rosary
Rosary
Mon, May 28, 2018 6:30PM - 7PM
29
7a Rosary
Rosary
Tue, May 29, 2018 7AM - 7:30AM
30
31
7a Rosary
Rosary
Thu, May 31, 2018 7AM - 7:30AM
7aRosary
Rosary
Fri, June 1, 2018 7AM - 7:30AM
9:15aSunday Mass
Sunday Mass
Sun, June 3, 2018 9:15AM - 10:15AM
Location: First Communion
6:30pRosary
Rosary
Mon, June 4, 2018 6:30PM - 7PM
7aRosary
Rosary
Tue, June 5, 2018 7AM - 7:30AM
7aRosary
Rosary
Thu, June 7, 2018 7AM - 7:30AM
9:15aSunday Mass
Sunday Mass
Sun, June 10, 2018 9:15AM - 10:15AM
Location: First Communion
7aRosary
Rosary
Tue, June 12, 2018 7AM - 7:30AM
7aRosary
Rosary
Fri, June 15, 2018 7AM - 7:30AM
9:15aSunday Mass
Sunday Mass
Sun, June 17, 2018 9:15AM - 10:15AM
Location: First Communion
6:30pRosary
Rosary
Mon, June 18, 2018 6:30PM - 7PM
7aRosary
Rosary
Tue, June 19, 2018 7AM - 7:30AM
7aRosary
Rosary
Thu, June 21, 2018 7AM - 7:30AM
9:15aSunday Mass
Sunday Mass
Sun, June 24, 2018 9:15AM - 10:15AM
Location: First Communion
7aRosary
Rosary
Tue, June 26, 2018 7AM - 7:30AM

This website is created and hosted by Website.com's Site Builder.