St. Joseph

CATHOLIC CHURCH

July 2017

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
25
9:15a Sunday Mass
Sunday Mass
Sun, June 25, 2017 9:15AM - 10:15AM
Location: First Communion
26
6:30p Rosary
Rosary
Mon, June 26, 2017 6:30PM - 7PM
27
7a Rosary
Rosary
Tue, June 27, 2017 7AM - 7:30AM
28
29
7a Rosary
Rosary
Thu, June 29, 2017 7AM - 7:30AM
30
7a Rosary
Rosary
Fri, June 30, 2017 7AM - 7:30AM
9:15aSunday Mass
Sunday Mass
Sun, July 2, 2017 9:15AM - 10:15AM
Location: First Communion
6:30pRosary
Rosary
Mon, July 3, 2017 6:30PM - 7PM
7aRosary
Rosary
Tue, July 4, 2017 7AM - 7:30AM
7aRosary
Rosary
Thu, July 6, 2017 7AM - 7:30AM
7aRosary
Rosary
Fri, July 7, 2017 7AM - 7:30AM
9:15aSunday Mass
Sunday Mass
Sun, July 9, 2017 9:15AM - 10:15AM
Location: First Communion
6:30pRosary
Rosary
Mon, July 10, 2017 6:30PM - 7PM
7aRosary
Rosary
Tue, July 11, 2017 7AM - 7:30AM
7aRosary
Rosary
Thu, July 13, 2017 7AM - 7:30AM
7aRosary
Rosary
Fri, July 14, 2017 7AM - 7:30AM
9:15aSunday Mass
Sunday Mass
Sun, July 16, 2017 9:15AM - 10:15AM
Location: First Communion
6:30pRosary
Rosary
Mon, July 17, 2017 6:30PM - 7PM
7aRosary
Rosary
Tue, July 18, 2017 7AM - 7:30AM
7aRosary
Rosary
Thu, July 20, 2017 7AM - 7:30AM
7aRosary
Rosary
Fri, July 21, 2017 7AM - 7:30AM
9:15aSunday Mass
Sunday Mass
Sun, July 23, 2017 9:15AM - 10:15AM
Location: First Communion
6:30pRosary
Rosary
Mon, July 24, 2017 6:30PM - 7PM
7aRosary
Rosary
Tue, July 25, 2017 7AM - 7:30AM
7aRosary
Rosary
Thu, July 27, 2017 7AM - 7:30AM
7aRosary
Rosary
Fri, July 28, 2017 7AM - 7:30AM
9:15aSunday Mass
Sunday Mass
Sun, July 30, 2017 9:15AM - 10:15AM
Location: First Communion
6:30pRosary
Rosary
Mon, July 31, 2017 6:30PM - 7PM
1
7aRosary
Rosary
Tue, August 1, 2017 7AM - 7:30AM
2
3
7aRosary
Rosary
Thu, August 3, 2017 7AM - 7:30AM
4
7aRosary
Rosary
Fri, August 4, 2017 7AM - 7:30AM
5

This website is created and hosted by Website.com's Site Builder.