St. Joseph

CATHOLIC CHURCH

January 2020

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29
8:30a Sunday Mass
Sunday Mass
Sun, December 29, 2019 8:30AM - 9:30AM
Location: First Communion
30
31
6:30p Mass
Mass
Tue, December 31, 2019 6:30PM - 7PM
7aRosary
Rosary
Wed, January 1, 2020 7AM - 7:30AM
7aRosary
Rosary
Thu, January 2, 2020 7AM - 7:30AM
7aRosary
Rosary
Fri, January 3, 2020 7AM - 7:30AM
8:30aSunday Mass
Sunday Mass
Sun, January 5, 2020 8:30AM - 9:30AM
Location: First Communion
6:30pRosary
Rosary
Mon, January 6, 2020 6:30PM - 7PM
6:30pMass
Mass
Tue, January 7, 2020 6:30PM - 7PM
7aRosary
Rosary
Wed, January 8, 2020 7AM - 7:30AM
8:30aSunday Mass
Sunday Mass
Sun, January 12, 2020 8:30AM - 9:30AM
Location: First Communion
6:30pRosary
Rosary
Mon, January 13, 2020 6:30PM - 7PM
6:30pMass
Mass
Tue, January 14, 2020 6:30PM - 7PM
7aRosary
Rosary
Wed, January 15, 2020 7AM - 7:30AM
6:30pMass
Mass
Wed, January 15, 2020 6:30PM - 7PM
7aRosary
Rosary
Thu, January 16, 2020 7AM - 7:30AM
8:30aSunday Mass
Sunday Mass
Sun, January 19, 2020 8:30AM - 9:30AM
Location: First Communion
6:30pRosary
Rosary
Mon, January 20, 2020 6:30PM - 7PM
6:30pMass
Mass
Tue, January 21, 2020 6:30PM - 7PM
7aRosary
Rosary
Wed, January 22, 2020 7AM - 7:30AM
7aRosary
Rosary
Fri, January 24, 2020 7AM - 7:30AM
8:30aSunday Mass
Sunday Mass
Sun, January 26, 2020 8:30AM - 9:30AM
Location: First Communion
6:30pMass
Mass
Tue, January 28, 2020 6:30PM - 7PM
7aRosary
Rosary
Wed, January 29, 2020 7AM - 7:30AM
7aRosary
Rosary
Thu, January 30, 2020 7AM - 7:30AM
1

This website is created and hosted by Website.com's Site Builder.