St. Joseph

CATHOLIC CHURCH

January 2018

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
31
9:15a Sunday Mass
Sunday Mass
Sun, December 31, 2017 9:15AM - 10:15AM
Location: First Communion
6:30pRosary
Rosary
Mon, January 1, 2018 6:30PM - 7PM
7aRosary
Rosary
Tue, January 2, 2018 7AM - 7:30AM
7aRosary
Rosary
Thu, January 4, 2018 7AM - 7:30AM
9:15aSunday Mass
Sunday Mass
Sun, January 7, 2018 9:15AM - 10:15AM
Location: First Communion
6:30pRosary
Rosary
Mon, January 8, 2018 6:30PM - 7PM
7aRosary
Rosary
Tue, January 9, 2018 7AM - 7:30AM
9:15aSunday Mass
Sunday Mass
Sun, January 14, 2018 9:15AM - 10:15AM
Location: First Communion
6:30pRosary
Rosary
Mon, January 15, 2018 6:30PM - 7PM
7aRosary
Rosary
Tue, January 16, 2018 7AM - 7:30AM
7aRosary
Rosary
Thu, January 18, 2018 7AM - 7:30AM
7aRosary
Rosary
Fri, January 19, 2018 7AM - 7:30AM
9:15aSunday Mass
Sunday Mass
Sun, January 21, 2018 9:15AM - 10:15AM
Location: First Communion
7aRosary
Rosary
Tue, January 23, 2018 7AM - 7:30AM
9:15aSunday Mass
Sunday Mass
Sun, January 28, 2018 9:15AM - 10:15AM
Location: First Communion
6:30pRosary
Rosary
Mon, January 29, 2018 6:30PM - 7PM
7aRosary
Rosary
Tue, January 30, 2018 7AM - 7:30AM
1
7aRosary
Rosary
Thu, February 1, 2018 7AM - 7:30AM
2
3

This website is created and hosted by Website.com's Site Builder.