St. Joseph

CATHOLIC CHURCH

December 2020

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29
8:30a Sunday Mass
Sunday Mass
Sun, November 29, 2020 8:30AM - 9:30AM
Location: First Communion
30
6:30pMass
Mass
Tue, December 1, 2020 6:30PM - 7PM
7aRosary
Rosary
Wed, December 2, 2020 7AM - 7:30AM
7aRosary
Rosary
Thu, December 3, 2020 7AM - 7:30AM
7aRosary
Rosary
Fri, December 4, 2020 7AM - 7:30AM
8:30aSunday Mass
Sunday Mass
Sun, December 6, 2020 8:30AM - 9:30AM
Location: First Communion
6:30pRosary
Rosary
Mon, December 7, 2020 6:30PM - 7PM
6:30pMass
Mass
Tue, December 8, 2020 6:30PM - 7PM
7aRosary
Rosary
Wed, December 9, 2020 7AM - 7:30AM
8:30aSunday Mass
Sunday Mass
Sun, December 13, 2020 8:30AM - 9:30AM
Location: First Communion
6:30pMass
Mass
Tue, December 15, 2020 6:30PM - 7PM
7aRosary
Rosary
Wed, December 16, 2020 7AM - 7:30AM
7aRosary
Rosary
Thu, December 17, 2020 7AM - 7:30AM
8:30aSunday Mass
Sunday Mass
Sun, December 20, 2020 8:30AM - 9:30AM
Location: First Communion
6:30pRosary
Rosary
Mon, December 21, 2020 6:30PM - 7PM
6:30pMass
Mass
Tue, December 22, 2020 6:30PM - 7PM
7aRosary
Rosary
Wed, December 23, 2020 7AM - 7:30AM
7aRosary
Rosary
Fri, December 25, 2020 7AM - 7:30AM
8:30aSunday Mass
Sunday Mass
Sun, December 27, 2020 8:30AM - 9:30AM
Location: First Communion
6:30pRosary
Rosary
Mon, December 28, 2020 6:30PM - 7PM
6:30pMass
Mass
Tue, December 29, 2020 6:30PM - 7PM
7aRosary
Rosary
Wed, December 30, 2020 7AM - 7:30AM
6:30pMass
Mass
Wed, December 30, 2020 6:30PM - 7PM
7aRosary
Rosary
Thu, December 31, 2020 7AM - 7:30AM
1
2

This website is created and hosted by Website.com's Site Builder.