St. Joseph

CATHOLIC CHURCH

December 2019

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
8:30aSunday Mass
Sunday Mass
Sun, December 1, 2019 8:30AM - 9:30AM
Location: First Communion
6:30pMass
Mass
Tue, December 3, 2019 6:30PM - 7PM
7aRosary
Rosary
Wed, December 4, 2019 7AM - 7:30AM
7aRosary
Rosary
Thu, December 5, 2019 7AM - 7:30AM
8:30aSunday Mass
Sunday Mass
Sun, December 8, 2019 8:30AM - 9:30AM
Location: First Communion
6:30pRosary
Rosary
Mon, December 9, 2019 6:30PM - 7PM
6:30pRosary
Rosary
Mon, December 9, 2019 6:30PM - 7PM
6:30pRosary
Rosary
Mon, December 9, 2019 6:30PM - 7PM
6:30pMass
Mass
Tue, December 10, 2019 6:30PM - 7PM
7aRosary
Rosary
Wed, December 11, 2019 7AM - 7:30AM
7aRosary
Rosary
Thu, December 12, 2019 7AM - 7:30AM
7aRosary
Rosary
Fri, December 13, 2019 7AM - 7:30AM
7aRosary
Rosary
Fri, December 13, 2019 7AM - 7:30AM
8:30aSunday Mass
Sunday Mass
Sun, December 15, 2019 8:30AM - 9:30AM
Location: First Communion
6:30pMass
Mass
Tue, December 17, 2019 6:30PM - 7PM
7aRosary
Rosary
Wed, December 18, 2019 7AM - 7:30AM
7aRosary
Rosary
Thu, December 19, 2019 7AM - 7:30AM
8:30aSunday Mass
Sunday Mass
Sun, December 22, 2019 8:30AM - 9:30AM
Location: First Communion
6:30pRosary
Rosary
Mon, December 23, 2019 6:30PM - 7PM
6:30pMass
Mass
Tue, December 24, 2019 6:30PM - 7PM
7aRosary
Rosary
Wed, December 25, 2019 7AM - 7:30AM
8:30aSunday Mass
Sunday Mass
Sun, December 29, 2019 8:30AM - 9:30AM
Location: First Communion
6:30pMass
Mass
Tue, December 31, 2019 6:30PM - 7PM
1
7aRosary
Rosary
Wed, January 1, 2020 7AM - 7:30AM
2
7aRosary
Rosary
Thu, January 2, 2020 7AM - 7:30AM
3
7aRosary
Rosary
Fri, January 3, 2020 7AM - 7:30AM
4

This website is created and hosted by Website.com's Site Builder.