St. Joseph

CATHOLIC CHURCH

December 2017

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
9:15a Sunday Mass
Sunday Mass
Sun, November 26, 2017 9:15AM - 10:15AM
Location: First Communion
27
6:30p Rosary
Rosary
Mon, November 27, 2017 6:30PM - 7PM
28
7a Rosary
Rosary
Tue, November 28, 2017 7AM - 7:30AM
29
6:30p Mass
Mass
Wed, November 29, 2017 6:30PM - 7PM
30
7a Rosary
Rosary
Thu, November 30, 2017 7AM - 7:30AM
7aRosary
Rosary
Fri, December 1, 2017 7AM - 7:30AM
9:15aSunday Mass
Sunday Mass
Sun, December 3, 2017 9:15AM - 10:15AM
Location: First Communion
5pChristmas Program/carry in dinner
Christmas Program/carry in dinner
Sun, December 3, 2017 5PM - 8PM
6:30pRosary
Rosary
Mon, December 4, 2017 6:30PM - 7PM
7aRosary
Rosary
Tue, December 5, 2017 7AM - 7:30AM
7pReconciliation
Reconciliation
Wed, December 6, 2017 7PM - 7:30PM
7aRosary
Rosary
Thu, December 7, 2017 7AM - 7:30AM
7pMass
Mass
Thu, December 7, 2017 7PM - 8PM
7aRosary
Rosary
Fri, December 8, 2017 7AM - 7:30AM
9:15aSunday Mass
Sunday Mass
Sun, December 10, 2017 9:15AM - 10:15AM
Location: First Communion
6:30pRosary
Rosary
Mon, December 11, 2017 6:30PM - 7PM
7aRosary
Rosary
Tue, December 12, 2017 7AM - 7:30AM
7aRosary
Rosary
Thu, December 14, 2017 7AM - 7:30AM
7aRosary
Rosary
Fri, December 15, 2017 7AM - 7:30AM
9:15aSunday Mass
Sunday Mass
Sun, December 17, 2017 9:15AM - 10:15AM
Location: First Communion
6:30pRosary
Rosary
Mon, December 18, 2017 6:30PM - 7PM
7aRosary
Rosary
Tue, December 19, 2017 7AM - 7:30AM
6:30pMass
Mass
Wed, December 20, 2017 6:30PM - 7PM
7aRosary
Rosary
Thu, December 21, 2017 7AM - 7:30AM
7aRosary
Rosary
Fri, December 22, 2017 7AM - 7:30AM
9:15aSunday Mass
Sunday Mass
Sun, December 24, 2017 9:15AM - 10:15AM
Location: First Communion
7:30pChristmas Eve Mass
Christmas Eve Mass
Sun, December 24, 2017 7:30PM - 9PM
10aMass
Mass
Mon, December 25, 2017 10AM - 11AM
7aRosary
Rosary
Tue, December 26, 2017 7AM - 7:30AM
7aRosary
Rosary
Fri, December 29, 2017 7AM - 7:30AM
9:15aSunday Mass
Sunday Mass
Sun, December 31, 2017 9:15AM - 10:15AM
Location: First Communion
1
6:30pRosary
Rosary
Mon, January 1, 2018 6:30PM - 7PM
2
7aRosary
Rosary
Tue, January 2, 2018 7AM - 7:30AM
3
4
7aRosary
Rosary
Thu, January 4, 2018 7AM - 7:30AM
5
6

This website is created and hosted by Website.com's Site Builder.