St. Joseph

CATHOLIC CHURCH

August 2019

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28
8:30a Sunday Mass
Sunday Mass
Sun, July 28, 2019 8:30AM - 9:30AM
Location: First Communion
29
6:30p Rosary
Rosary
Mon, July 29, 2019 6:30PM - 7PM
30
6:30p Mass
Mass
Tue, July 30, 2019 6:30PM - 7PM
31
7a Rosary
Rosary
Wed, July 31, 2019 7AM - 7:30AM
7aRosary
Rosary
Thu, August 1, 2019 7AM - 7:30AM
8:30aSunday Mass
Sunday Mass
Sun, August 4, 2019 8:30AM - 9:30AM
Location: First Communion
6:30pRosary
Rosary
Mon, August 5, 2019 6:30PM - 7PM
6:30pMass
Mass
Tue, August 6, 2019 6:30PM - 7PM
7aRosary
Rosary
Wed, August 7, 2019 7AM - 7:30AM
7aRosary
Rosary
Thu, August 8, 2019 7AM - 7:30AM
8:30aSunday Mass
Sunday Mass
Sun, August 11, 2019 8:30AM - 9:30AM
Location: First Communion
6:30pRosary
Rosary
Mon, August 12, 2019 6:30PM - 7PM
6:30pMass
Mass
Tue, August 13, 2019 6:30PM - 7PM
7aRosary
Rosary
Wed, August 14, 2019 7AM - 7:30AM
7aRosary
Rosary
Thu, August 15, 2019 7AM - 7:30AM
8:30aSunday Mass
Sunday Mass
Sun, August 18, 2019 8:30AM - 9:30AM
Location: First Communion
6:30pRosary
Rosary
Mon, August 19, 2019 6:30PM - 7PM
6:30pMass
Mass
Tue, August 20, 2019 6:30PM - 7PM
7aRosary
Rosary
Wed, August 21, 2019 7AM - 7:30AM
7aRosary
Rosary
Thu, August 22, 2019 7AM - 7:30AM
8:30aSunday Mass
Sunday Mass
Sun, August 25, 2019 8:30AM - 9:30AM
Location: First Communion
6:30pRosary
Rosary
Mon, August 26, 2019 6:30PM - 7PM
6:30pMass
Mass
Tue, August 27, 2019 6:30PM - 7PM
7aRosary
Rosary
Wed, August 28, 2019 7AM - 7:30AM
7aRosary
Rosary
Thu, August 29, 2019 7AM - 7:30AM

This website is created and hosted by Website.com's Site Builder.