St. Joseph

CATHOLIC CHURCH

August 2018

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29
9:15a Sunday Mass
Sunday Mass
Sun, July 29, 2018 9:15AM - 10:15AM
Location: First Communion
30
6:30p Rosary
Rosary
Mon, July 30, 2018 6:30PM - 7PM
31
7a Rosary
Rosary
Tue, July 31, 2018 7AM - 7:30AM
7aRosary
Rosary
Wed, August 1, 2018 7AM - 7:30AM
6:30pNo Mass
No Mass
Wed, August 1, 2018 6:30PM - 7PM
7aRosary
Rosary
Thu, August 2, 2018 7AM - 7:30AM
7aRosary
Rosary
Fri, August 3, 2018 7AM - 7:30AM
9:15aSunday Mass
Sunday Mass
Sun, August 5, 2018 9:15AM - 10:15AM
Location: First Communion
6:30pRosary
Rosary
Mon, August 6, 2018 6:30PM - 7PM
7aRosary
Rosary
Tue, August 7, 2018 7AM - 7:30AM
6:30pMass
Mass
Wed, August 8, 2018 6:30PM - 7PM
7aRosary
Rosary
Thu, August 9, 2018 7AM - 7:30AM
7aRosary
Rosary
Fri, August 10, 2018 7AM - 7:30AM
9:15aSunday Mass
Sunday Mass
Sun, August 12, 2018 9:15AM - 10:15AM
Location: First Communion
6:30pRosary
Rosary
Mon, August 13, 2018 6:30PM - 7PM
7aRosary
Rosary
Tue, August 14, 2018 7AM - 7:30AM
6:30pMass
Mass
Wed, August 15, 2018 6:30PM - 7PM
7aRosary
Rosary
Thu, August 16, 2018 7AM - 7:30AM
7aRosary
Rosary
Fri, August 17, 2018 7AM - 7:30AM
9:15aSunday Mass
Sunday Mass
Sun, August 19, 2018 9:15AM - 10:15AM
Location: First Communion
6:30pRosary
Rosary
Mon, August 20, 2018 6:30PM - 7PM
7aRosary
Rosary
Tue, August 21, 2018 7AM - 7:30AM
6:30pMass
Mass
Wed, August 22, 2018 6:30PM - 7PM
7aRosary
Rosary
Thu, August 23, 2018 7AM - 7:30AM
7aRosary
Rosary
Fri, August 24, 2018 7AM - 7:30AM
9:15aSunday Mass
Sunday Mass
Sun, August 26, 2018 9:15AM - 10:15AM
Location: First Communion
6:30pRosary
Rosary
Mon, August 27, 2018 6:30PM - 7PM
7aRosary
Rosary
Tue, August 28, 2018 7AM - 7:30AM
6:30pMass
Mass
Wed, August 29, 2018 6:30PM - 7PM
7aRosary
Rosary
Thu, August 30, 2018 7AM - 7:30AM
7aRosary
Rosary
Fri, August 31, 2018 7AM - 7:30AM
1

This website is created and hosted by Website.com's Site Builder.