St. Joseph

CATHOLIC CHURCH

September 2017

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
27
9:15a Sunday Mass
Sunday Mass
Sun, August 27, 2017 9:15AM - 10:15AM
Location: First Communion
28
6:30p Rosary
Rosary
Mon, August 28, 2017 6:30PM - 7PM
29
7a Rosary
Rosary
Tue, August 29, 2017 7AM - 7:30AM
30
6:30p Mass
Mass
Wed, August 30, 2017 6:30PM - 7PM
31
7a Rosary
Rosary
Thu, August 31, 2017 7AM - 7:30AM
9:15aSunday Mass
Sunday Mass
Sun, September 3, 2017 9:15AM - 10:15AM
Location: First Communion
7aRosary
Rosary
Tue, September 5, 2017 7AM - 7:30AM
6:30pMass
Mass
Wed, September 6, 2017 6:30PM - 7PM
9:15aSunday Mass
Sunday Mass
Sun, September 10, 2017 9:15AM - 10:15AM
Location: First Communion
6:30pWelcome Dinner for Fr. Bill
Welcome Dinner for Fr. Bill
Sun, September 10, 2017 6:30PM - 7:30PM
Location: St.Joseph Catholic Church
6:30pRosary
Rosary
Mon, September 11, 2017 6:30PM - 7PM
7aRosary
Rosary
Tue, September 12, 2017 7AM - 7:30AM
6:30pMass
Mass
Wed, September 13, 2017 6:30PM - 7PM
7aRosary
Rosary
Thu, September 14, 2017 7AM - 7:30AM
7aRosary
Rosary
Fri, September 15, 2017 7AM - 7:30AM
9:15aSunday Mass
Sunday Mass
Sun, September 17, 2017 9:15AM - 10:15AM
Location: First Communion
10:30aKnights of Columbus Meeting
Knights of Columbus Meeting
Sun, September 17, 2017 10:30AM - 11:30AM
Location: St.Joseph Catholic Church
6:30pRosary
Rosary
Mon, September 18, 2017 6:30PM - 7PM
7aRosary
Rosary
Tue, September 19, 2017 7AM - 7:30AM
6:30pMass
Mass
Wed, September 20, 2017 6:30PM - 7PM
7aRosary
Rosary
Thu, September 21, 2017 7AM - 8AM
Location: St.Joseph Catholic Church
7aRosary
Rosary
Fri, September 22, 2017 7AM - 8AM
Location: St.Joseph Catholic Church
9:15aSunday Mass
Sunday Mass
Sun, September 24, 2017 9:15AM - 10:15AM
Location: First Communion
6:30pRosary
Rosary
Mon, September 25, 2017 6:30PM - 7PM
6:30pRosary
Rosary
Mon, September 25, 2017 6:30PM - 7PM
7aRosary
Rosary
Tue, September 26, 2017 7AM - 7:30AM
6:30pMass
Mass
Wed, September 27, 2017 6:30PM - 7PM
7aRosary
Rosary
Thu, September 28, 2017 7AM - 7:30AM
7aRosary
Rosary
Fri, September 29, 2017 7AM - 8AM
Location: St.Joseph Catholic Church

This website is created and hosted by Website.com's Site Builder.