St. Joseph

CATHOLIC CHURCH

July 2018

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
9:15aSunday Mass
Sunday Mass
Sun, July 1, 2018 9:15AM - 10:15AM
Location: First Communion
6:30pRosary
Rosary
Mon, July 2, 2018 6:30PM - 7PM
7aRosary
Rosary
Tue, July 3, 2018 7AM - 7:30AM
6:30pMass
Mass
Wed, July 4, 2018 6:30PM - 7PM
7aRosary
Rosary
Thu, July 5, 2018 7AM - 7:30AM
7aRosary
Rosary
Fri, July 6, 2018 7AM - 7:30AM
9:15aSunday Mass
Sunday Mass
Sun, July 8, 2018 9:15AM - 10:15AM
Location: First Communion
6:30pRosary
Rosary
Mon, July 9, 2018 6:30PM - 7PM
7aRosary
Rosary
Tue, July 10, 2018 7AM - 7:30AM
6:30pMass
Mass
Wed, July 11, 2018 6:30PM - 7PM
7aRosary
Rosary
Thu, July 12, 2018 7AM - 7:30AM
7aRosary
Rosary
Fri, July 13, 2018 7AM - 7:30AM
9:15aSunday Mass
Sunday Mass
Sun, July 15, 2018 9:15AM - 10:15AM
Location: First Communion
6:30pRosary
Rosary
Mon, July 16, 2018 6:30PM - 7PM
7aRosary
Rosary
Tue, July 17, 2018 7AM - 7:30AM
7aRosary
Rosary
Wed, July 18, 2018 7AM - 7:30AM
6:30pNo Mass
No Mass
Wed, July 18, 2018 6:30PM - 7PM
7aRosary
Rosary
Thu, July 19, 2018 7AM - 7:30AM
7aRosary
Rosary
Fri, July 20, 2018 7AM - 7:30AM
9:15aSunday Mass
Sunday Mass
Sun, July 22, 2018 9:15AM - 10:15AM
Location: First Communion
6:30pRosary
Rosary
Mon, July 23, 2018 6:30PM - 7PM
7aRosary
Rosary
Tue, July 24, 2018 7AM - 7:30AM
7aRosary
Rosary
Wed, July 25, 2018 7AM - 7:30AM
6:30pNo Mass
No Mass
Wed, July 25, 2018 6:30PM - 7PM
7aRosary
Rosary
Thu, July 26, 2018 7AM - 7:30AM
7aRosary
Rosary
Fri, July 27, 2018 7AM - 7:30AM
9:15aSunday Mass
Sunday Mass
Sun, July 29, 2018 9:15AM - 10:15AM
Location: First Communion
6:30pRosary
Rosary
Mon, July 30, 2018 6:30PM - 7PM
7aRosary
Rosary
Tue, July 31, 2018 7AM - 7:30AM
1
7aRosary
Rosary
Wed, August 1, 2018 7AM - 7:30AM
6:30pNo Mass
No Mass
Wed, August 1, 2018 6:30PM - 7PM
2
7aRosary
Rosary
Thu, August 2, 2018 7AM - 7:30AM
3
7aRosary
Rosary
Fri, August 3, 2018 7AM - 7:30AM
4

This website is created and hosted by Website.com's Site Builder.