St. Joseph

CATHOLIC CHURCH

November 2020

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
8:30aSunday Mass
Sunday Mass
Sun, November 1, 2020 8:30AM - 9:30AM
Location: First Communion
6:30pMass
Mass
Tue, November 3, 2020 6:30PM - 7PM
7aRosary
Rosary
Wed, November 4, 2020 7AM - 7:30AM
7aRosary
Rosary
Thu, November 5, 2020 7AM - 7:30AM
8:30aSunday Mass
Sunday Mass
Sun, November 8, 2020 8:30AM - 9:30AM
Location: First Communion
6:30pRosary
Rosary
Mon, November 9, 2020 6:30PM - 7PM
6:30pRosary
Rosary
Mon, November 9, 2020 6:30PM - 7PM
6:30pMass
Mass
Tue, November 10, 2020 6:30PM - 7PM
7aRosary
Rosary
Wed, November 11, 2020 7AM - 7:30AM
7aRosary
Rosary
Thu, November 12, 2020 7AM - 7:30AM
7aRosary
Rosary
Fri, November 13, 2020 7AM - 7:30AM
7aRosary
Rosary
Fri, November 13, 2020 7AM - 7:30AM
8:30aSunday Mass
Sunday Mass
Sun, November 15, 2020 8:30AM - 9:30AM
Location: First Communion
6:30pMass
Mass
Tue, November 17, 2020 6:30PM - 7PM
7aRosary
Rosary
Wed, November 18, 2020 7AM - 7:30AM
7aRosary
Rosary
Thu, November 19, 2020 7AM - 7:30AM
8:30aSunday Mass
Sunday Mass
Sun, November 22, 2020 8:30AM - 9:30AM
Location: First Communion
6:30pRosary
Rosary
Mon, November 23, 2020 6:30PM - 7PM
6:30pRosary
Rosary
Mon, November 23, 2020 6:30PM - 7PM
6:30pMass
Mass
Tue, November 24, 2020 6:30PM - 7PM
7aRosary
Rosary
Wed, November 25, 2020 7AM - 7:30AM
8:30aSunday Mass
Sunday Mass
Sun, November 29, 2020 8:30AM - 9:30AM
Location: First Communion
1
6:30pMass
Mass
Tue, December 1, 2020 6:30PM - 7PM
2
7aRosary
Rosary
Wed, December 2, 2020 7AM - 7:30AM
3
7aRosary
Rosary
Thu, December 3, 2020 7AM - 7:30AM
4
7aRosary
Rosary
Fri, December 4, 2020 7AM - 7:30AM
5

This website is created and hosted by Website.com's Site Builder.