St. Joseph

CATHOLIC CHURCH

June 2019

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
8:30a Sunday Mass
Sunday Mass
Sun, May 26, 2019 8:30AM - 9:30AM
Location: First Communion
27
6:30p Rosary
Rosary
Mon, May 27, 2019 6:30PM - 7PM
28
6:30p Mass
Mass
Tue, May 28, 2019 6:30PM - 7PM
29
7a Rosary
Rosary
Wed, May 29, 2019 7AM - 7:30AM
30
31
7a Rosary
Rosary
Fri, May 31, 2019 7AM - 7:30AM
8:30aSunday Mass
Sunday Mass
Sun, June 2, 2019 8:30AM - 9:30AM
Location: First Communion
6:30pRosary
Rosary
Mon, June 3, 2019 6:30PM - 7PM
6:30pMass
Mass
Tue, June 4, 2019 6:30PM - 7PM
7aRosary
Rosary
Wed, June 5, 2019 7AM - 7:30AM
7aRosary
Rosary
Thu, June 6, 2019 7AM - 7:30AM
7aRosary
Rosary
Fri, June 7, 2019 7AM - 7:30AM
8:30aSunday Mass
Sunday Mass
Sun, June 9, 2019 8:30AM - 9:30AM
Location: First Communion
6:30pRosary
Rosary
Mon, June 10, 2019 6:30PM - 7PM
6:30pMass
Mass
Tue, June 11, 2019 6:30PM - 7PM
7aRosary
Rosary
Wed, June 12, 2019 7AM - 7:30AM
7aRosary
Rosary
Thu, June 13, 2019 7AM - 7:30AM
7aRosary
Rosary
Fri, June 14, 2019 7AM - 7:30AM
8:30aSunday Mass
Sunday Mass
Sun, June 16, 2019 8:30AM - 9:30AM
Location: First Communion
6:30pRosary
Rosary
Mon, June 17, 2019 6:30PM - 7PM
6:30pMass
Mass
Tue, June 18, 2019 6:30PM - 7PM
7aRosary
Rosary
Wed, June 19, 2019 7AM - 7:30AM
7aRosary
Rosary
Thu, June 20, 2019 7AM - 7:30AM
7aRosary
Rosary
Fri, June 21, 2019 7AM - 7:30AM
8:30aSunday Mass
Sunday Mass
Sun, June 23, 2019 8:30AM - 9:30AM
Location: First Communion
6:30pRosary
Rosary
Mon, June 24, 2019 6:30PM - 7PM
6:30pNo Mass
No Mass
Tue, June 25, 2019 6:30PM - 7PM
7aRosary
Rosary
Wed, June 26, 2019 7AM - 7:30AM
7aRosary
Rosary
Thu, June 27, 2019 7AM - 7:30AM
7aRosary
Rosary
Fri, June 28, 2019 7AM - 7:30AM
8:30aSunday Mass
Sunday Mass
Sun, June 30, 2019 8:30AM - 9:30AM
Location: First Communion
1
2
6:30pMass
Mass
Tue, July 2, 2019 6:30PM - 7PM
3
7aRosary
Rosary
Wed, July 3, 2019 7AM - 7:30AM
4
7aRosary
Rosary
Thu, July 4, 2019 7AM - 7:30AM
5
7aRosary
Rosary
Fri, July 5, 2019 7AM - 7:30AM
6

This website is created and hosted by Website.com's Site Builder.